156 Hamilton St., Leominster, MA 01453                       Call 978-847-0104

hello.

We are The Law Office of David R. Rocheford, an experienced, professional legal team set out to make the future  happen. We do everything with our core values of honesty, hard work, and trust.

David R. Rocheford

David R. Rocheford

Attorney

Business Management
Purchase & Sale Transactions
978-728-5104
davidr@thebestclosings.com

Nicholas Thalheimer

Attorney

Title Matters
Closings
978-728-5105
nik@thebestclosings.com

Kenneth Robinson

Kenneth Robinson

Attorney

Purchase & Sale Transactions
Closings
978-728-5129
kenn@thebestclosings.com

Alyssa Martin

Alyssa Martin

Operations Manager

Operations
Closing File Processing
978-728-5108
alyssa@thebestclosings.com

Alyssa Martin

Jill Lawson

Sr. Paralegal

Paralegal Management
Closing File Processing
978-728-5107
jill@thebestclosings.com

Jill Lawson

Angie Carroll-Moniz

Paralegal

Closing File Processing
978-728-5110
angie@thebestclosings.com

Bianca Byars

Bianca Byars

Paralegal

Closing File Processing
978-728-5119
bianca@thebestclosings.com

Amber Mills

Amber Mills

Purchase & Sale File Management

Seller File Management
978-728-5114
amber@thebestclosings.com

Robert Heckman

Robert Heckman

Legal Assistant

Post Closing File Management
978-728-5106
roberth@thebestclosings.com

Frances Transsue

Frances Transue

Legal Assistant

Order Entry
Closing File Assistant
978-728-5103
fran@thebestclosings.com

Lisa Thomann

Lisa Thomann

Client Relations Manager

Client Services
Marketing
978-728-5118
lisa@thebestclosings.com

Lisa Thomann

Danielle Rocheford

HR/Accounting

Accounts Payable
978-728-5109
danielle@thebestclosings.com

Lisa Thomann

Jocelyn Leger

Receptionist

Client Services
Reception
978-728-5128
jocelyn@thebestclosings.com

We are empowered and accountable to make customer satisfaction
our number-one priority, while doing business with uncompromised integrity.

Client Login




Questions? Contact Us.
×