156 Hamilton St., Leominster, MA
       

hello.

We are The Law Office of David R. Rocheford, an experienced, professional legal team set out to make the future  happen. We do everything with our core values of honesty, hard work, and trust.

hello.

We are The Law Office of David R. Rocheford, an experienced, professional legal team set out to make the future  happen. We do everything with our core values of honesty, hard work, and trust.

David R. Rocheford

David R. Rocheford, Jr.

Attorney

Managing Attorney
978-728-5104
davidr@thebestclosings.com

Nicholas Thalheimer

Nicholas Thalheimer

Attorney

Title Matters
Closings
978-728-5105
nik@thebestclosings.com

Kenneth Robinson

Kenneth Robinson

Attorney

Purchase & Sale Transactions
Closings
978-728-5129
kenn@thebestclosings.com

Alyssa Martin

Alyssa Martin

Attorney

Purchase & Sale Transactions
Closings, Other Legal Matters
978-728-5108
alyssa@thebestclosings.com

Kaleigh Marrama

Kaleigh Marrama

Attorney

Purchase & Sale Transactions
978-728-5128
kaleigh@thebestclosings.com

Cherise L. Gendron

Cherise L. Gendron

Paralegal

Closing File Processing
978-728-5107
cherise@thebestclosings.com

Paula Ptak

Paula Ptak

Paralegal

Closing File Processing
978-728-5106
paula@thebestclosings.com

Hillary LaMay

Hillary LaMay

Paralegal

Closing File Processing
978-728-5119
hillary@thebestclosings.com

Sondra Rivard

Sondra Rivard

Post Closing Paralegal

978-728-5109
sondra@thebestclosings.com

Robert Heckman

Robert Heckman

Purchase & Sale Paralegal

978-728-5114
robert@thebestclosings.com

Frances Transsue

Frances Transue

Legal Assistant

Order Entry
Closing File Assistant
978-728-5103
fran@thebestclosings.com

Lisa Thomann

Lisa Thomann

Client Relations Manager

Client Services
Marketing
978-728-5118
lisa@thebestclosings.com

Danielle Rocheford

Danielle Rocheford

HR/Accounting

Accounts Payable
danielle@thebestclosings.com

We are empowered and accountable to make customer satisfaction
our number-one priority, while doing business with uncompromised integrity.