Our Team

David Rocheford

 

David R. Rocheford
Managing Attorney

Send David a message
E-mail: davidr@thebestclosings.com

Office: 978-847-0104

 

 

Nik Thalheimer

 

Nicholas E. Thalheimer
Attorney

Send Nik a message
E-mail: nik@thebestclosings.com

Direct: 978-728-5105

 

 

Alyssa Martin

 

Alyssa B. (Transue) Martin
Operations Manager

Send Alyssa a message
E-mail: alyssat@thebestclosings.com

Direct: 978-728-5108

 

 

Cheryl Hayes

 

Cheryl Hayes
Sr. Real Estate Paralegal

Send Cheryl a message
E-mail: cheryl@thebestclosings.com

Direct: 978-728-5106

 

 

Jill Lawson

 

Jill Lawson
Real Estate Paralegal

Send Jill a message
E-mail: jill@thebestclosings.com

Direct: 978-728-5107

 

 

Amber Mills

 

Amber Mills
Real Estate Paralegal

Send Amber a message
E-mail: amber@thebestclosings.com

Direct: 978-728-5114

 

 

Francis Transue

 

Frances Transue
Legal Assistant

Send Fran a message
E-mail: fran@thebestclosings.com

Direct: 978-728-5103

 

 

Danielle Rocheford

 

Danielle Rocheford
HR/Accounting

Send Danielle a message
E-mail: danielle@thebestclosings.com

Direct: 978-728-5109